i am chris brown…for now

Brief

I don’t know a lot about video/film, but I know what I like. And I like this Brief from Marco Aslan on Vimeo.

Plus, any Paul Cantelon soundtrack is gonna put me in the right mood.


October 21, 2008 Posted by | movies, Music | , | Leave a comment

We Had A Kid! (for a day)

Spent the weekend with my sis and her family. They came up to visit. Which means we ate good all weekend…(depending on who you ask), laughed a lot, and Beth and I babysat our niece, Joy, while Heather and Jamie went shopping on Saturday. I had no idea what to do with a two year old for a Saturday excursion. I’m not exactly trained in this area. Yet. But much to my surprise it was easier than expected. Thanks to the kid-friendly South Charlotte region, we stumbled across an Octoberfest bash for ages 2-10 at the “we’ve got everything you need so you never have to leave” Blakeney Center. It was perfect.




October 21, 2008 Posted by | Uncategorized | 1 Comment