i am chris brown…for now

For All Your Production Inquiries…

Wes Watson is our Lead Producer on staff here at Elevation. He’s just launched his new, sleek, and all inclusive blog where he’ll be updating what happens on stage and behind the stage on Sundays here. He’ll be posting videos, pics, and cute little mp3 bites from each week….along with some insight into his world as our multi-talented-do-it-all-or-else-including-video-sound-stagedesign-and-being-generally-awesome-as-a-human.

Go here now to see his new do.

November 4, 2008 - Posted by | Elevation |

5 Comments »

  1. Chris…this in no way relates to the post but do where can I get lyrics/tabs for “Our king has come so let us sing salvation’s song of victory” or is that an elevation original?

    Comment by Jordan | November 13, 2008 | Reply

  2. Oh where, oh where has Chris Brown gone?
    Has twittering and “Happy Hump Day-ing” completely taken over your life?
    Everyone misses you in bloggers land. 😦

    Comment by Sarah | December 5, 2008 | Reply

  3. im going to miss seeing you sing it wont be the same at carmel baptist

    Comment by sam | December 7, 2008 | Reply

  4. Hey Chris,

    I am new to Elevation, but have been watching Pastor Steven’s sermons online for ages. My first Sunday in attendance was two Sundays ago at the Butler campus and I was MOVED TO TEARS by you singing “Do You Hear What I Hear.” Do you think you can convince Wes to post it on his site, or on yours? If I have one comment about Elevation’s site, it is a shame that the whole service is not available online, or at least not the special music…it is such an moving part of the worship experience!! Lemmie know if it gets posted??? Thanks so much and best wishes with the pop rock project and keep up the great work – you have amazing talent!

    Blessings,
    Christy

    Comment by Christy | December 15, 2008 | Reply

  5. Chris,
    I came to Elevation for the first time this last Sunday. My mom and I also came to the Christmas Eve service, which I must say was pretty phenomenal. For the last couple of days I’ve been looking at all the websites and blogs everyone has posted and I was just watching some of the videos posted on Wes’s blog and I found the on eof you singing “Love Lockdown.” I was wondering if you could possibly tell me why it is ya’ll were performing that song? Ya did good. I like Kanye West, but he confuses me sometimes, with his beliefs.
    Just curious.
    Thanks.

    -Liz
    P.S. Wes’s stuff is pretty cool.

    Comment by dreamofatree | December 26, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

